Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2019
 

I just got my new Land Rover form Hornburg Santa Monica. Vlad and Aleks are the best. They made my experience easy, quick and enjoyable. I would recommend all of my friends and family to come see these guys! Seriously, I have had some bad experiences with other dealerships and there is nothing worse than sales people who make you feel like you are wasting their time... not the case here. They are attentive, answer all your questions and really take care of you. I got a great deal and love my new car. I will definitely be back for another one.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 7, 2019
 

If I had yelped a few months ago, I probably would have given 4 stars (at best). However, Armando, in the service department, has given such incredible customer service the last couple of times I have had my cars (two of them) serviced that I can only give 5 stars.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019
 

Courteous staff, huge assortment of my future retirement vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 21, 2019
 

If you stop by Hornburg, make sure to ask for Alex.  I first came in about a month ago looking for a Discovery.  After speaking with Alex for 3 weeks, I never felt like I was getting a sales pitch.  He is an extremely relatable person that listened to my needs and did everything he could to make the car I wanted meet my budget.  He is extremely knowledgeable about the cars and genuinely cared about my satisfaction.  Ive used a car broker for my last 3 cars but Alex served up a great car at a competitive price without any hassle.  I will be recommending him to anyone I know looking for a Land Rover or Jaguar.  Thank you for the great service!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 21, 2019
 

Got a new car as a gift, and Stephen was simply amazing.  He was so helpful.  Hornburg was fast and efficient.  I was so happy with how polite Stephen was during the process.  We made the decision, and we were out of there within an hour.  Thanks again Stephen.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Zvi was incredibly helpful and informative. I was nervous but couldn't have had a more positive experience.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019
 

The service from the receptionist was on point. And our Salesperson Alex was more than awesome! Honest, straighfoward and easy!!! And even great with follow up! Love our car!!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2019
 

Two words - GUY PETERSEN. Literally the best car experience I have ever had. He's honest, straightforward, works to get you exactly what you are looking for and tells you when to go big and when to be practical. I test drove Lexus, Volvo, Alfa Romeos, Mercedes, and Acura, and went to several different Land Rover/Range rover dealerships and I would only recommend Hornburg and Guy specifically. Everyone was really kind and fun but most importantly I got my dream car for a great price and feel really confident about the decision and know that I can call them anytime for any reason. I never write reviews but this experience deserves it. Obsessed with my 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE. It's exactly what I wanted and now my husband wants one too and we know where we'll go to get it. Thank you Guy.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review